The Emigrant Social Club

Before you ask let me cut you off and say .. yes I may have made this poster about myself in the third person. Complete with genuine review from Sean Pertwee heir to the Worzel Gummidge Dynasty . I’ll be attending the Emigrant Social Club on the stated date to discuss some of the topics hinted to in said poster. There will be music and dancing and I’ll be telling stories and It’s free. Facebook Event`

The Emigrant Disco and Social Club as described by the Irish Times

Screenshot 2015-12-17 14.18.46

Leave a Reply

