OPERATIONS FIELD – FONE

While working behind a bar, I was chatting to a Journalist about my proposed hitchhike to the fringe, she gave me lots of solid advice and donated a tenner towards the trip. I decided to buy a pay as you go Sim-Card and put in an old Nokia this Item will be my OPERATIONS FIELD-FONE. (The Journalist wanted to go on the Record as cynical Journalist Rosie Waterhouse)
I’m leaving Wednesday morning ‪#‎hitchtofringe‬

-Call or Text 0044(0)74 97613624
-If I can’t answer leave a message!

‘In Fugo Vos Reperio Voluntas’

Screenshot 2015-08-10 09.36.37

Leave a Reply

