Edinburgh Fringe Poster

It’s amazing these days! the turnover between getting a gig at the Edinburgh Fringe and the promoters getting a poster out there! I’m as amazed as you are and let me tell you, as posters go this one covers ALL of the relevant points of information. (and I didn’t make it myself)

It Has:

– A quote from me outlining what I intend to do
-When i will begin Hitching from London
-When and Where I will be performing
-All of the relevant social media formats on which i can be followed as I trudge Heroically towards Edinburgh.
(And please do take the time to do so, You’ll notice that I haven’t in fact included any links, this because I am a staunch traditionalist and I like to encourage the ancient art of typing)
-And the all important reviews

Thank you for all of your support, on this .. my QuestScreenshot 2015-08-07 14.20.19

Leave a Reply

